À propos de nous

Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

La société sunrise steel ball est fondée en 1992. Nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de billes d'acier et avons intégré la recherche sicentifique et le commerce commercial.

Depuis de nombreuses années, sur la base de la fondation du wujin Metallic Ball Institute, nous nous consacrons sans cesse à la recherche et au développement de la thchnique fabriquée de la bille d'acier et produisons principalement des billes d'acier telles que des billes en acier chromé (aisi52100), des billes en acier au carbone (aisi1015) billes (aisi304.316.420.440c). Ces billes sont largement utilisées dans les roulements automobile, outil électrique, rail de plomb et ainsi de suite

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

Nos compétences et notre expertise

Au fil des ans, nous nous sommes engagés dans la recherche et le développement de la technologie de fabrication de billes d'acier basée sur l'Institut de recherche sur les billes métalliques de Wujin. Il produit principalement de l'acier au chrome de 1-16 mm (aisi52100), des billes en acier à roulement, de l'acier au carbone (aisi1015.1045.1085), des billes en acier inoxydable (aisi304.316.420.440c), des billes en acier allié, des billes en cuivre et d'autres billes métalliques. Il est largement utilisé dans les roulements, les automobiles, les outils électriques, les rails de guidage, les supports à billes et d'autres produits. Il est profondément apprécié et apprécié par les clients nationaux et étrangers. Dans le même temps, il produit également une boule de soucoupe volante et une boule en acier de forme spéciale.

Expérience industrielle
Ans
Établir dans
Types de production

Assurance qualité

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

Le processus de traitement thermique unique

Développement d'une technologie de traitement thermique composite unique, allant du tréfilage, de la jetée froide, de la bille lisse, du traitement thermique, du meulage, de la finition, du polissage, du nettoyage à l'inspection, de l'emballage et d'une série de processus allant des produits semi-finis aux ventes de billes finies

Équipement d'essai avancé

Il peut tester toutes sortes d'éléments chimiques, propriétés mécaniques et organisation interne selon la norme ISO17025. S'assurer que le service d'assurance qualité peut obtenir une validation stricte et précise des données dans l'ensemble du processus de fabrication, des matières premières entrant dans l'usine à la livraison du produit, et fournir une accumulation continue de données de référence pour le service technique et les clients pour la recherche et le développement de nouveaux matériaux et de nouveaux processus.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

La ligne de production complète de billes d'acier

Nos 4 lignes de production de billes d'acier sont toutes contrôlées par ordinateur. En raison de la grande réduction des interventions manuelles et des changements de processus, la qualité de nos produits est très stable même dans différents lots. L'utilisation de nos produits peut mieux répondre à vos exigences.

Spécification du système qualité

Avec un système de gestion hautement reconnu, nous avons passé près de 30 certifications internationales et industrielles, telles que ISO9001, NQA ISO14001, OHSAS18001, BV, etc. dans le même temps, le système de contrôle de la qualité de nos divers produits a été strictement examiné par Siemens, GE et 500 autres entreprises.

iq3 (1)

Tout ce que vous voulez savoir sur nous

About Us

Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

The sunrise steel ball company is founded in 1992. We specialized in the production of steel ball and integrated sicentific research and commeicial trade.

For many years,based on the foundation of wujin Metallic Ball Institute,we devote unceasingly itself to research and develop the fabricated thchnique of steel ball and mainly produce steel balls such as chrome steel balls(aisi52100),carbon steel balls(aisi1015) stainless steel balls(aisi304.316.420.440c).These balls are widely used in bearings automobile,electric tool, lead rail and so on

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

Our Skills & Expertise

Over the years, We have been committed to the research and development of steel ball manufacturing technology based on Wujin metal ball Research Institute. It mainly produces 1-16mm chromium steel (aisi52100), bearing steel ball, carbon steel (aisi1015.1045.1085), stainless steel ball (aisi304.316.420.440c), alloy steel ball, copper ball and other metal balls. It is widely used in bearings, automobiles, electric tools, guide rails, ball rack and other products. It is deeply trusted and loved by customers at home and abroad. At the same time, it also produces flying saucer ball and special-shaped steel ball use.

Industry Experience
Years
Establish in
Types of production

Quality Assurance

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

The Unique Heat Treatment Process

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, finishing, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, and a series of processes from semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

Advanced Testing Equipment

It can test all kinds of chemical elements, mechanical properties and internal organization under ISO17025 standard. Ensure that the quality assurance department can obtain strict and accurate data validation in the whole manufacturing process from the raw materials entering the factory to the product delivery, and provide continuous reference data accumulation for the technical department and customers for the research and development of new materials and new processes.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

The Complete Steel Ball Production Line

Our 4 steel ball production lines are all controlled by computer. Due to the great reduction of manual intervention and process switching, our product quality is highly stable even in different batches. Using our products can better meet your requirements.

Specification Of Quality System

With a highly recognized management system, we have passed nearly 30 international and industrial certifications, such as ISO9001, NQA ISO14001, OHSAS18001, BV, etc.; at the same time, the quality control system of our various products has been strictly reviewed by Siemens, GE and other 500 enterprises.

iq3 (1)

Everything You Wanna Know About Us