О нас

Компания Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

Компания Sunrise Steel Ball основана в 1992 году. Мы специализируемся на производстве стальных шариков, а также на комплексных научных исследованиях и коммерческой торговле.

На протяжении многих лет, на базе института металлических шаров вудзинь, мы непрерывно занимаемся исследованиями и разработкой искусственных стальных шаров и в основном производим стальные шары, такие как шары из хромистой стали (aisi52100), шары из углеродистой стали (aisi1015) из нержавеющей стали. шарики (aisi304.316.420.440c). Эти шарики широко используются в подшипниках автомобиля, электроинструмента, направляющей и т. д.

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

Наши навыки и опыт

На протяжении многих лет мы занимались исследованиями и разработками технологии производства стальных шариков на базе Института исследований металлических шариков Wujin. В основном он производит хромистую сталь 1-16 мм (aisi52100), шарик из подшипниковой стали, углеродистую сталь (aisi1015.1045.1085), шарик из нержавеющей стали (aisi304.316.420.440c), шарик из легированной стали, медный шарик и другие металлические шарики. Он широко используется в подшипниках, автомобилях, электроинструментах, направляющих, шариковых стойках и других продуктах. Ей глубоко доверяют и любят клиенты в стране и за рубежом. В то же время он также производит шары для летающих тарелок и стальные шары специальной формы.

Опыт работы в отрасли
Лет
Установить в
Виды продукции

Гарантия качества

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

Уникальный процесс термической обработки

Разработана уникальная технология термообработки композитов, от волочения проволоки, холодного пирса, гладкого шара, термообработки, шлифования, отделки, полировки, очистки до проверки, упаковки и ряда процессов от полуфабрикатов до продажи готовых шаров.

Современное испытательное оборудование

Он может проверять все виды химических элементов, механических свойств и внутренней организации в соответствии со стандартом ISO17025. Убедитесь, что отдел обеспечения качества может получить строгую и точную проверку данных во всем производственном процессе, от сырья, поступающего на завод, до доставки продукта, и обеспечить непрерывное накопление справочных данных для технического отдела и клиентов для исследования и разработки новых материалов. и новые процессы.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

Полная линия по производству стальных шаров

Все наши 4 линии по производству стальных шариков контролируются компьютером. Благодаря значительному сокращению ручного вмешательства и переключения процессов, качество нашей продукции остается очень стабильным даже в различных партиях. Использование наших продуктов может лучше удовлетворить ваши требования.

Спецификация системы качества

Благодаря широко признанной системе управления мы прошли около 30 международных и промышленных сертификатов, таких как ISO9001, NQA ISO14001, OHSAS18001, BV и т. Д .; В то же время система контроля качества наших различных продуктов была строго проверена Siemens, GE и другими 500 предприятиями.

iq3 (1)

Все, что вы хотите знать о нас

About Us

Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

The sunrise steel ball company is founded in 1992. We specialized in the production of steel ball and integrated sicentific research and commeicial trade.

For many years,based on the foundation of wujin Metallic Ball Institute,we devote unceasingly itself to research and develop the fabricated thchnique of steel ball and mainly produce steel balls such as chrome steel balls(aisi52100),carbon steel balls(aisi1015) stainless steel balls(aisi304.316.420.440c).These balls are widely used in bearings automobile,electric tool, lead rail and so on

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

Our Skills & Expertise

Over the years, We have been committed to the research and development of steel ball manufacturing technology based on Wujin metal ball Research Institute. It mainly produces 1-16mm chromium steel (aisi52100), bearing steel ball, carbon steel (aisi1015.1045.1085), stainless steel ball (aisi304.316.420.440c), alloy steel ball, copper ball and other metal balls. It is widely used in bearings, automobiles, electric tools, guide rails, ball rack and other products. It is deeply trusted and loved by customers at home and abroad. At the same time, it also produces flying saucer ball and special-shaped steel ball use.

Industry Experience
Years
Establish in
Types of production

Quality Assurance

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

The Unique Heat Treatment Process

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, finishing, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, and a series of processes from semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

Advanced Testing Equipment

It can test all kinds of chemical elements, mechanical properties and internal organization under ISO17025 standard. Ensure that the quality assurance department can obtain strict and accurate data validation in the whole manufacturing process from the raw materials entering the factory to the product delivery, and provide continuous reference data accumulation for the technical department and customers for the research and development of new materials and new processes.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

The Complete Steel Ball Production Line

Our 4 steel ball production lines are all controlled by computer. Due to the great reduction of manual intervention and process switching, our product quality is highly stable even in different batches. Using our products can better meet your requirements.

Specification Of Quality System

With a highly recognized management system, we have passed nearly 30 international and industrial certifications, such as ISO9001, NQA ISO14001, OHSAS18001, BV, etc.; at the same time, the quality control system of our various products has been strictly reviewed by Siemens, GE and other 500 enterprises.

iq3 (1)

Everything You Wanna Know About Us