معلومات عنا

Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co.، Ltd.

تأسست شركة سنرايز للكرات الفولاذية في عام 1992. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الكرة الفولاذية والبحوث المتخصصة والتجارة المشتركة.

لسنوات عديدة ، استنادًا إلى مؤسسة wujin Metallic Ball Institute ، نكرس أنفسنا باستمرار للبحث والتطوير في صناعة الكرة الفولاذية وننتج بشكل أساسي الكرات الفولاذية مثل كرات الصلب الكروم (aisi52100) ، كرات الصلب الكربوني (aisi1015) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كرات (aisi304.316.420.440c). تستخدم هذه الكرات على نطاق واسع في محامل السيارات والأدوات الكهربائية وسكة الرصاص وما إلى ذلك

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

مهاراتنا وخبراتنا

على مر السنين ، التزمنا بالبحث والتطوير لتكنولوجيا تصنيع الكرات الفولاذية على أساس معهد Wujin لأبحاث الكرة المعدنية. إنها تنتج بشكل أساسي فولاذ الكروم 1-16mm (aisi52100) ، الكرة الفولاذية المحمل ، الفولاذ الكربوني (aisi1015.1045.1085) ، كرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (aisi304.316.420.440c) ، الكرة الفولاذية السبائكية ، الكرة النحاسية والكرات المعدنية الأخرى. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المحامل ، والسيارات ، والأدوات الكهربائية ، وقضبان التوجيه ، ورفوف الكرة وغيرها من المنتجات. إنه موثوق به ومحبوب بشدة من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت نفسه ، ينتج أيضًا كرة صحن طائر واستخدام كرة فولاذية ذات شكل خاص.

خبرة صناعية
سنوات
تأسيس في
أنواع الإنتاج

تاكيد الجودة

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

عملية المعالجة الحرارية الفريدة

تم تطوير تقنية فريدة للمعالجة الحرارية المركبة ، من سحب الأسلاك ، والرصيف البارد ، والكرة الملساء ، والمعالجة الحرارية ، والطحن ، والتشطيب ، والتلميع ، والتنظيف إلى الفحص ، والتعبئة ، وسلسلة من العمليات من المنتجات شبه المصنعة إلى مبيعات الكرة النهائية.

معدات الاختبار المتقدمة

يمكنه اختبار جميع أنواع العناصر الكيميائية والخصائص الميكانيكية والتنظيم الداخلي وفقًا لمعيار ISO17025. تأكد من أن قسم ضمان الجودة يمكنه الحصول على التحقق الصارم والدقيق من صحة البيانات في عملية التصنيع بأكملها من المواد الخام التي تدخل المصنع إلى تسليم المنتج ، وتوفير تراكم البيانات المرجعية المستمر للقسم الفني والعملاء من أجل البحث والتطوير للمواد الجديدة وعمليات جديدة.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

خط إنتاج الكرة الفولاذية الكامل

يتم التحكم في جميع خطوط إنتاج الكرات الفولاذية الأربعة بواسطة الكمبيوتر. نظرًا للتخفيض الكبير للتدخل اليدوي وتبديل العمليات ، فإن جودة منتجاتنا مستقرة للغاية حتى على دفعات مختلفة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام منتجاتنا إلى تلبية متطلباتك بشكل أفضل.

مواصفات نظام الجودة

من خلال نظام إدارة معترف به للغاية ، حصلنا على ما يقرب من 30 شهادة دولية وصناعية ، مثل ISO9001 ، NQA ISO14001 ، OHSAS18001 ، BV ، إلخ ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، تمت مراجعة نظام مراقبة الجودة لمنتجاتنا المختلفة بدقة من قبل Siemens و GE و 500 شركة أخرى.

iq3 (1)

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

About Us

Changzhou Sunrise Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

The sunrise steel ball company is founded in 1992. We specialized in the production of steel ball and integrated sicentific research and commeicial trade.

For many years,based on the foundation of wujin Metallic Ball Institute,we devote unceasingly itself to research and develop the fabricated thchnique of steel ball and mainly produce steel balls such as chrome steel balls(aisi52100),carbon steel balls(aisi1015) stainless steel balls(aisi304.316.420.440c).These balls are widely used in bearings automobile,electric tool, lead rail and so on

infoc1
infoc2
infoc3
infoc4

Our Skills & Expertise

Over the years, We have been committed to the research and development of steel ball manufacturing technology based on Wujin metal ball Research Institute. It mainly produces 1-16mm chromium steel (aisi52100), bearing steel ball, carbon steel (aisi1015.1045.1085), stainless steel ball (aisi304.316.420.440c), alloy steel ball, copper ball and other metal balls. It is widely used in bearings, automobiles, electric tools, guide rails, ball rack and other products. It is deeply trusted and loved by customers at home and abroad. At the same time, it also produces flying saucer ball and special-shaped steel ball use.

Industry Experience
Years
Establish in
Types of production

Quality Assurance

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, lapping, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, one-stop production process, and a series of processes from processing semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

The Unique Heat Treatment Process

Developed a unique composite heat treatment technology, from wire drawing, cold pier, smooth ball, heat treatment, grinding, finishing, polishing, cleaning to inspection, packaging, and a series of processes from semi-finished products to finished ball sales.

Advanced Testing Equipment

It can test all kinds of chemical elements, mechanical properties and internal organization under ISO17025 standard. Ensure that the quality assurance department can obtain strict and accurate data validation in the whole manufacturing process from the raw materials entering the factory to the product delivery, and provide continuous reference data accumulation for the technical department and customers for the research and development of new materials and new processes.

Under the ISO17025 standard, various chemical elements, mechanical properties, and internal tissues can be inspected and tested.
All 4 steel ball production lines are controlled by computer. Due to greatly reduced manual intervention and process transfer, our product quality has high stability even between different batches. Using our products can better meet your needs Claim.

The Complete Steel Ball Production Line

Our 4 steel ball production lines are all controlled by computer. Due to the great reduction of manual intervention and process switching, our product quality is highly stable even in different batches. Using our products can better meet your requirements.

Specification Of Quality System

With a highly recognized management system, we have passed nearly 30 international and industrial certifications, such as ISO9001, NQA ISO14001, OHSAS18001, BV, etc.; at the same time, the quality control system of our various products has been strictly reviewed by Siemens, GE and other 500 enterprises.

iq3 (1)

Everything You Wanna Know About Us