حار مبيعات G10 6mm AISI1015 كرات الصلب منخفض الكربون

وصف قصير:

مجال التطبيق: كرة الفولاذ الكربوني 1010/1015 عبارة عن كرة فولاذية شائعة جدًا ، تتميز بخصائص السعر المنخفض والصلابة العالية ومجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يتم استخدامه عادة للدراجات ، والمحامل ، والبكرات ، وقضبان الانزلاق ، والحرف اليدوية ، والأرفف ، والكرات العامة ، والأمتعة ، والأجهزة الصغيرة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لطحن الوسائط الأخرى.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

-1595656436000

مجال التطبيق:

1010/1015 كرة الفولاذ الكربوني هي كرة فولاذية شائعة جدًا ، تتميز بخصائص السعر المنخفض والصلابة العالية ومجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يتم استخدامه عادة للدراجات ، والمحامل ، والبكرات ، وقضبان الانزلاق ، والحرف اليدوية ، والأرفف ، والكرات العامة ، والأمتعة ، والأجهزة الصغيرة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لطحن الوسائط الأخرى.

ميزات:

مغناطيسي ، التركيب المعدني من الفريت ، غالبًا ما يكون عبوات زيتية ، وعادة ما تكون مطلية بالكهرباء عند تعرضها ، يمكن أن تكون مجلفنة ، مطلية بالذهب ، مطلية بالنيكل ، مطلية بالكروم ، إلخ ؛ مقاومة تآكل قوية نسبيًا ، HRC50-55.

مقارنة:

بالمقارنة مع الكرات الفولاذية المحمل ، فإن مقاومة التآكل والصلابة ليست جيدة مثل السابقة (صلابة كرات الصلب GCR15 هي HRC60-66): وبالتالي فإن عمر خدمة كرات الصلب الكربوني قصير نسبيًا.

-1595656459000
004-1597198301000

كرة فولاذية كربونية

005-1597198315000

كرة فولاذية كربونية

006-1597198327000

كرة فولاذية كربونية


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Hot Sales G10 6mm AISI1015 Low Carbon Steel Balls

Short Description:

Application field: 1010/1015 carbon steel ball is a very common steel ball, which has the characteristics of low price, high hardness, and wide range of uses. It is usually used for bicycles, bearings, pulleys, slide rails, handicrafts, shelves, universal balls, luggage, small hardware, and can also be used to grind other media.


Product Detail

Product Tags

-1595656436000

Application field:

1010/1015 carbon steel ball is a very common steel ball, which has the characteristics of low price, high hardness, and wide range of uses. It is usually used for bicycles, bearings, pulleys, slide rails, handicrafts, shelves, universal balls, luggage, small hardware, and can also be used to grind other media.

Features:

Magnetic, the metallographic structure is ferrite, often oily packaging, usually electroplated when exposed, can be galvanized, gold-plated, nickel-plated, chrome-plated, etc.; relatively strong wear resistance, HRC50-55.

Comparison:

Compared with bearing steel balls, wear-resistance and hardness are not as good as the former (the hardness of GCR15 steel balls is HRC60-66): so the service life of carbon steel balls is relatively short.

-1595656459000
004-1597198301000

Carbon Steel Ball

005-1597198315000

Carbon Steel Ball

006-1597198327000

Carbon Steel Ball


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories